Events

We always need volunteers for fundraising. If you would like to help, please contact the Rescue.

Please keep an eye on this section for any future events.

***************************************************

 Saturday 30th June – Tesco (Canal Road)

Saturday 21st July – Tesco – (Canal Road)

Saturday 4th August – Tesco – (Canal Road)

Saturday 14th August –  Asda (Rooley Lane)

Saturday 18th August –  Asda (Rooley Lane)

Saturday 25th August – Tesco – (Canal Road)

Saturday 1st September – Asda (Rooley Lane)

Sunday 14th October – Dog Show

Sunday 21st October – Victoria Hall

Sunday 18th November – Morrison’s (Girlington)